Volunteer Board of Directors

The Shadow Lakes Association Volunteer Board of Directors are all members of the association and full-time or part-time residents on the lakes and rivers. These are voluntary roles and require time and energy to deliver a great lakes’ association experience. Below is a summary of each of our directors.

Heather Purcell
Vice President & Social Programs
Tim Dobush
Secretary, Recording Secretary, Water Levels
Lynn Tennison-Moores
Elly Rasenberg
Road Monitors
Phil Taylor
Director (past president)
Alf Peneycad
Lisa Padgett
Kate Hibbard
Social Programs
Tom Coyle